skip to Main Content

How to remove imported Contacts from Facebook (via Mobile Synchronisaton)

When you synchronise your mobile with Facebook, all data of all your contacts will be sent and stored at facebook. If you dont want this data to be stored there, then check this link to find an option to delete it:

Facebook – Remove uploaded Contacts

Back To Top